Chapter 5

Welcome back to a new chapter! We left off with Gina aging up and Clara changing her hair… which is why this happens.

Screenshot-156

Clara: Ready for a pink haired baby?

Jared: I am down. Let’s see what we can create babe.

Clara: Sweet talker.

Screenshot-157

Gina: Nope, nope, not thinking about what they’re doing in there. I’m doing homework on… the human reproductive system. Dammit.

Screenshot-160

Beth: Do you think one of us will be the founder?

Gina: Maybe. I mean, I’m eldest so I get more of my personality hammered out. And you’re pretty and probably have an interesting story with your potential wish.

Screenshot-161

Beth: As long as I get to hang around outside I’ll be happy.

Gina: That’s the spirit… I think.

Beth: But this means I’ll have to talk to someone and have kids with him.

Screenshot-162

Gina: You can always just go to a coffee shop to find people to talk to.

Beth: ugh.

Gina: Hey, at least you’re not Lisa. She’s barely got a personality and Tori can’t figure out what Lisa’s path is going to be.

Screenshot-164

Lisa: Siblings talking shit.

Sorry Lisa, I’ll figure out how to write you soon!

Lisa: Hmph!

Screenshot-166

Though Beth honestly can’t say shit about being boring cause half the time she’s just in the pool. She loves it that much.

Beth: I am part fish.

Yeah, you are. Totally going to see if that bug I had with no mermaid tails is fixed later. Cause you marrying a mermaid and pulling a reverse Little Mermaid is hilarious.

Screenshot-168

Lisa: Lucas, am I boring?

Lucas: You don’t want me to answer that.

Lisa: Wow, fucking rude bro.

Lucas: You asked.

Rupert: I think-

Lucas and Lisa: Shut up Rupert.

Screenshot-169

Baby?!

Clara: No, nerves about teaching Gina to drive.

Ah. Have fun with that.

Screenshot-170

Clara: HONEY THAT’S A STOP SIGN.

Gina: I can totally handle this- all heroes have a- OH SHIT.

Screenshot-172

Clara: Oh god, never again. Solid ground, sweet, sweet solid ground you make me so happy.

Gina: Oh come on, it was not that bad. I mean, we didn’t have to walk here, right.

Maybe you should try to be like Superman or the Flash or whatever. They don’t drive.

Gina: Oh shut up.

Screenshot-173

The kids have the right idea- avoid Gina learning to drive.

Rupert: The pool is a very safer place.

Lisa: Totally. No Gina nearly killing us.

Rupert: As well, it helps us increase-

Lucas: Shut up Rupert.

Rupert also somehow rolled the want to be a World Renowned Surgeon so I went: Sure and let him have it. He is now permanently the boring sibling… Peter is to cause all he does is study or play video games.

Screenshot-174

Clara: Ah! Another baby!

That’s nine in total! *throws confetti*

Clara: Are you really going for fifteen?

Well, yeah- that was the original plan. I mean, it’s slower going with only one born at a time, but I have to wait until the boys are gone and Gina is moved out. And she gets her own special chapter so that I can show her off. Which will probably be an interview chapter.

Screenshot-175

Gina: I think that I’ll have a very shiny house when I am a founder.

Rupert: You still think you’ll be the founder?

Gina: I’m so far the one with a very concrete personality.

Rupert: Hero obsessed? Lucas will never fall to you.

Gina: Oh, shut up.

Screenshot-176

This is to show that I did manage to fix the glitch that made mermaids have no tails!!! And thus, if Beth is chosen she is definitely getting a reverse Ariel story.

Screenshot-177

Beth: I wonder if my house can be in the sea when I’m founder.

Lisa: Hey, I’m not out yet!

Peter: Lisa, everyone knows that you’re just not that interesting. You’re liked Rupert kinda.

Lisa: LOW BLOW! No one is as boring as Rupert.

Rupert: I’m right here!

Peter: Rupert, this dirty cake plate is more interesting then you. It’s more interesting then Lisa to.

Screenshot-178

Lisa: That is low you ass.

Peter: This dishwasher is more interesting then the two of you.

Lisa: SHUT UP!

Screenshot-179

Rupert: Perhaps you could roll a trait that which gives you something like an interest in music. I hear that those sims-

Beth: If neither of you shut up I will ram this cookie down your throat.

Screenshot-180

Gina: Who broke this thing?!?! It’s like the fifth time it’s broken!

Yeah, I kept replacing it, but I think you’ll have fun working on it instead!

Gina: I hate you.

Screenshot-181Screenshot-182

These two photos are cause I was going through my mods and cc and unfortunately, her hair apparently went missing? I don’t know. All I did was delete sliders and… yeah. I dunno. CCMagic/s3pe is weird.

Screenshot-183

She rolled a want to see a Supernatural so I sent her to the graveyard as it was a full moon. (I have a mod that gets rid of the glow and zombies. Zombies was because I was originally doing a story and they kept annoying me but now I just can’t find the mod to give them back.)

Lisa: I am not boring! I am interesting and intelligent and cool and-

Uhuh.

Lisa: Shut up!

Why does everyone tell me that?

Screenshot-186

There we go, the reason I sent you here! A ghost! Go talk to her.

Screenshot-187

Lisa: Hey ghost, have any idea how to be a founder?

Oh, nice conversation.

Ghost: Well, you could go and become something like a paranormal investigator? I mean, I know those are cool.

Screenshot-189

Lisa:.… that is the coolest idea ever.

Well I actually have to agree. I’ve never played the Ghost Hunter or whatever career before and it would be fun… WE’RE GONNA BE GHOSTBUSTERS.

Screenshot-190

Lisa: Hey everyone, guess who just became cool. I’m gonna be a ghostbuster… anyone?

Screenshot-191

Gina: mm, this is a good cookie. Yummy, yummy cookie.

Lisa: Ugh, I hate this family.

Screenshot-193

Probably not as much as Gina when she’s made to fix electronics near water.

Gina: Everything sucks. Give me the handiness trait next go around.

That’s actually the plan- given I did end up deciding to have you be a firefighter just because as Beth is a deep sea diver… made sense to me.

Gina: Excellent.

Screenshot-196

Lisa: I wonder if my future kids should be ghosts to… though that may cause problems with my job, right mom?

Clara: anything is possible love.

Lisa: Hmm, maybe I should stick to like werewolves, vampires, witches, fairies, genies and all that then.

Clara: What about humans?

Lisa: That’s boring.

Screenshot-197

Lisa: I  wonder what sort of house I should create for myself as founder.

You and Gina, I swear. Both just say they’re going to be the founder.

Lisa: Well, we’re interesting.

Beth is still in the running, so is Mary. and also is any future female child born.

Lisa: Hmph.

Screenshot-198

You want to be founder?

Beth: I don’t care either way. Based on past evidence of you, you’ll end up keeping us in mind and maybe creating another Legacy with one of us.

…eh. Maybe- I think your storyline would be interesting, so would Lisa’s. Gina less so, but it would still be fun.

Beth: See.

No one likes a smart ass.

Screenshot-202

What are your thoughts Gina?

Gina: Well I apparently am not that interesting despite the fact I’m going to be a hero and save LIVES.

Yeah, but Ghostbusters and mermaids.

Gina: HMPH!

Screenshot-205

Ugh, maybe the next girl will be interesting to.

Clara: Perhaps, though James here is a very good son.

That’s good… especially since there are going to be a hundred birthdays soon.

Screenshot-207

I took this picture because I wanted to show you the wall of children. I was originally going to have them take photos of the kids as babies but kept forgetting so we have this instead- showing off all the children born here with the ‘molds’ of their hands and feet.

Screenshot-208

And back to the birthdays, these four are all aging up, then Lisa and Beth have their birthday right after and then Clara and Jared will age up along with James.

Screenshot-209

Here Mary goes!

Screenshot-210

Mary ends up with the kleptomaniac trait!!!

Screenshot-211

She is so cute, and here she is, showing she is the girliest of my sims. Also, she looks so good in purple.

Screenshot-212

Lisa: Now, where can I steal some things.

You are such an evil cutie!!! So pretty.

Screenshot-215Screenshot-216Screenshot-217Screenshot-218Screenshot-219Screenshot-221

And there go the boys!!!

Rupert rolled dramatic and wow, that is an interesting collection of traits. Peter got computer whiz meaning he could be the stay at home dad running a home buisness while Lucas got Savy Sculptor which… okay then?

Screenshot-223

Rupert gets a nice outfit and he shows he’s an old man in the rocking chair.

Screenshot-224

Peter is so far the only one to land with glasses cause I think this looks cool…

Lisa: Whoa, what I’d miss?

Birthdays. Where were you?

Lisa: Catacombs.

Ah, have fun?

Lisa: Eh, found some plutonium.

Nice.

Screenshot-225

Lucas gets a nice hipster vibe cause he’s evil and wants to reel in the ladies and gents to be a very nice gold digger. Maybe get a sugar parent so he can sculpt.

We end it here- the other birthdays will be next chapter!

Leave a comment